Legal address: AITA/IATA asbl - MAI, 40 rue Washington, 1050 Bruxelles-Ixelles, Belgique


22 August 2021 Monaco

In accordance with the Constitution of AITA/IATA asbl, the 2021 General Assembly in Monaco will proceed to the renewal of Council.

The President will reach the end of her two-year term of office and three Councillors will reach the end of their four-year term of office.

There is one vacant Councillor post.

The  approved and confirmed candidates who are standing for election at the 2021 General Assembly are:

For the post of President of AITA/AITA

Aled Rhys-Jones, (Great Britain UK and current Councillor)

For the post of Councillor of AITA/IATA

Christel Gbaguidi (Benin and current Councillor)

Tim Jebsen (USA)

Ksenia Nesterova (Russian Federation)

Patrick Schoenstein (France)

Stephen Tobias (Canada)

Anna-Karin Waldemarson (Sweden)

Sofia Wegelius (Finland)

Please note the information on the AITA/IATA website HERE about the 2021 Festival and the groups selected HERE.

We are happy to confirm that the MONDIAL DU THEATRE - Monaco will take place as a live event from 17-22 August

Questions can be asked by email from the AITA/IATA asbl Secretariat at secretariat@aitaiata.net

Delegates representing an AITA/IATA Member National Centre and AITA/IATA Associates are invited

to attend the Mondial du Théâtre and the AITA/IATA General Assembly.

Below, you find the registration forms to participate in the event.

We kindly invite you to return your filled out form by 10 July 2021.

Registration form in French Registration form in English Registration form in Spanish